contactpersonen


 

 

Jack Schonkeren

Jack Schonkeren
Directeur

jschonkeren@kds-stansvorm.nl

Karina v.d. Kruijs

Karina v.d. Kruijs
Adjunct Directeur

kvdkruijs@kds-stansvorm.nl

Wim Huijerjans

Wim Huijerjans
Bedrijfsleider

whuyerjans@kds-stansvorm.nl

Fred Knelissen

Fred Knelissen
Techn / Comm. Adviseur

fknelissen@kds-stansvorm.nl

John Beelen

John Beelen
Orderbegeleider

jbeelen@kds-stansvorm.nl

Rob Schreurs

Rob Schreurs
KAM manager

rschreurs@kds-stansvorm.nl

Jeffrey Leijssen

Jeffrey Leijssen
Orderbegeleider

jleijssen@kds-stansvorm.nl

Ron van Malssen

Ron van Malssen
Orderbegeleider

rvmalssen@kds-stansvorm.nl

Roland Weekers

Roland Weekers
Controller

rweekers@kds-stansvorm.nl

Pascale van Kessel

Pascale van Kessel
Administratief medewerkster

pvkessel@kds-stansvorm.nl

Riny Haex

Riny Haex
Tel./Rec. Orderadministratie

rhaex@kds-stansvorm.nl

Karin Böing

Karin Böing
Tel./Rec. Orderadministratie

kboing@kds-stansvorm.nl

Rene Aspers

Rene Aspers
Voorman expeditie

raspers@kds-stansvorm.nl